Miracle Taste - The Miracle Fruit Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  

100% Pure Freeze Dried Granules - Miracle Berry - www.MiracleBerry.co.uk    Click Here to Buy Miracle Fruit from the Largest Worldwide Seller - Miracle Fruit World - From $10.90
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5
  Print  
Author Topic: Where to buy miracle fruit  (Read 55391 times)
miracleuk
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #30 on: March 17, 2008, 05:56:56 AM »

The miracle fruit extract is just as easy and safe as tablets.
Logged

MiracleFruit-plants.com
Newbie
*
Posts: 7


View Profile
« Reply #31 on: March 17, 2008, 07:46:18 PM »

We are a new supplier online.
Our site is under construction and will become fully live in early April.
www.MiracleFruit-plants.com

We have a limited number of fresh fruit and plants within the next few weeks.
Unfortunately the cost for fruit is high as the demand for new plants
has us using most seeds for new plantings.

Please get on our waiting list so we can contact you as soon as possible.

All the best!
Christopher
Logged
mirberry
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


View Profile
« Reply #32 on: March 30, 2008, 12:40:12 PM »

I have read the discussions you've made and I must say that this is a very interesting topic.

Actually I am a supplier of this product and I supply both the The fresh Miracle Berry and The Miracle powder(Miraculin).

Located in Ghana, West Africa, I supply good quality Miraculin and Miracle berry from the tropics. You can reach me on phone (00233-244-525727), Fax(00233-22-303029) or email me through ultimateexim@yahoo.com.

Members can also post questions that engages their mind on the Miracle berry and I am ready to provide answers anytime.

This IS a scam! I know from my own experience (unfortunately)!
Logged
miracleuk
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #33 on: April 07, 2008, 08:26:07 AM »

This IS a scam! I know from my own experience (unfortunately)!

I can also confirm that ultimateexim scammed a friend for $1000.

How did they get you, mirberry?
Logged

miracleuk
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #34 on: April 11, 2008, 04:31:30 AM »

Please can the admin delete them as a source?  They are scammers.
Logged

miracleuk
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #35 on: April 27, 2008, 03:53:02 PM »

Please can the admin delete them as a source?  They are scammers.

Huh
Logged

Albertane
Administrator
Newbie
*****
Posts: 32


View Profile WWW
« Reply #36 on: April 28, 2008, 06:38:46 AM »

Please can the admin delete them as a source?  They are scammers.

I have already added a warning next to their entry.  The only real evidence I have against them is a vague report from mirberry and a similarly vague, second-hand report from one of their competitors (you).  How would you feel if I completely removed your company's entry based on such little evidence?

I can't personally verify the legitimacy of each and every entry so I will provide as much information as possible and leave it up to the reader to judge whether or not they want to purchase from a particular source or not.
Logged
miracleuk
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #37 on: April 28, 2008, 08:09:38 AM »

I have already added a warning next to their entry.  The only real evidence I have against them is a vague report from mirberry and a similarly vague, second-hand report from one of their competitors (you).  How would you feel if I completely removed your company's entry based on such little evidence?

I can't personally verify the legitimacy of each and every entry so I will provide as much information as possible and leave it up to the reader to judge whether or not they want to purchase from a particular source or not.

Okay, that seems reasonable.  I made a large order (1kg) from them and never received anything.  It's a few months later.  I think one of the other vendors had a similar experience.  I'm surprised that they haven't come on here to defend themselves.
Logged

MiraclefruitUK
Newbie
*
Posts: 9



View Profile WWW
« Reply #38 on: April 30, 2008, 03:13:09 AM »

Either that or the mirberry was also you. A quick glance at the history of the wikipedia article on Miracle Fruit reveals that you are no stranger to what would politely be termed 'pro-active' business techniques, or rather actively deleting competitors business links in favour of your own. There's room in the marketplace for everyone - you don't have to be nasty.
Logged

mirberry
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


View Profile
« Reply #39 on: May 04, 2008, 02:19:04 AM »

Hello,

I am not affiliated with any of these people...  He promised to deliver miracle fruit powder in January but haven't heard from him since...

I than switched to Miracle Fruit Tablets which are now on sale on eBay (search for Miracle Fruit Tablets) or directly at: berry.miracle@gmail.com (directly: 7.99 GBP + 6 GBP each additional box with shipping to the EU or Australia; shipping to the US cannot be confirmed yet). Does anyone have any experience with shipping MF to the US?

Regards to all MF enthusiasts Smiley




Miracle Fruit Tablets on Sale HERE
« Last Edit: May 04, 2008, 02:44:51 AM by mirberry » Logged
miracleuk
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #40 on: May 06, 2008, 02:10:26 PM »

Either that or the mirberry was also you. A quick glance at the history of the wikipedia article on Miracle Fruit reveals that you are no stranger to what would politely be termed 'pro-active' business techniques, or rather actively deleting competitors business links in favour of your own. There's room in the marketplace for everyone - you don't have to be nasty.

Yes, Chas, and you haven't tried to market through Wikipedia either.  Yeah, right...

We aren't the company who has to employ shady business practices.
Logged

MiraclefruitUK
Newbie
*
Posts: 9



View Profile WWW
« Reply #41 on: May 07, 2008, 12:36:52 AM »

Yes, Chas, and you haven't tried to market through Wikipedia either.  Yeah, right...

We aren't the company who has to employ shady business practices.

Well then Jonathan if we are going to discuss 'shady business practices' I wonder how many of your potential customers would be interested to know that your other online business is selling potentially lethal quantities of purified caffeine? Have you even considered the ramifications of you getting an miracle fruit order and a caffeine order mixed up? your minimum order of Caffeine is 20 grams - 16 grams being enough to kill an average adult male. What next - extra large packs of paracetamol to depressed teenagers?

As for Wiki edits I have only ever replaced yours with mine after you did the discourtesy to myself. This can be seen by anyone (and I doubt anyone is that bothered) looking up the edit history, your handle being 'turkeyphant'.

Oh, and what's this? My user 'karma' rating on this site has dropped by two points, I wonder how that could have happened??
« Last Edit: May 07, 2008, 12:49:20 AM by MiraclefruitUK » Logged

Albertane
Administrator
Newbie
*****
Posts: 32


View Profile WWW
« Reply #42 on: May 07, 2008, 07:56:28 AM »

Stop bickering you two.  You're only making yourselves look bad.  You're just going to make people weary of buying miracle fruit from any source.  You should be working together to get the word out and expand the total miracle fruit market so you'll each grow your customer base.
Logged
Arjibuh
Full Member
***
Posts: 111


View Profile
« Reply #43 on: May 07, 2008, 10:20:03 AM »

I agree with him. It gives an impression that your operation is not professional. Just as a bad website or management would.
Logged
miracleuk
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #44 on: May 07, 2008, 10:57:01 AM »

Stop bickering you two.  You're only making yourselves look bad.  You're just going to make people weary of buying miracle fruit from any source.  You should be working together to get the word out and expand the total miracle fruit market so you'll each grow your customer base.

Agreed.  Chas, please stop trying to dig dirt on your competition - I have never gone out to attack you and would appreciate it if you could be civil enough to do the same in return.

As for your questions about caffeine, yes we are affiliated with a caffeine vendor and don't see any problem with that.  We operate completely within the law and strongly believe that adults are (and should be) free to make their own life choices.  It's very hard to OD on caffeine and I've yet to hear of a single caffeine-related incident.  Furthermore, it would be impossible to mix up caffeine with miracle fruit as one is bright red granules while the other is a pure white powder and we operate strict sanitary policies anyway.  There is nothing shady about legitimate business.

I think everyone would appreciate it if we'd both drop this now.  Perhaps you could spend your time working on your business instead of sniping at people on here?  I wish you the best of luck with your company.
Logged

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5
  Print  
 
Jump to:  



Milov's Miracle Fruit Hut - Your Trusted Source for Miracle Fruit Products
Copyright © 2007-2008 Riley McArdle. All rights reserved worldwide.
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC