Miracle Taste - The Miracle Fruit Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 6
  Print  
Author Topic: Where to buy miracle fruit  (Read 118959 times)
mick
Newbie
*
Posts: 6


View Profile
« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2007, 06:38:29 PM »

Australia

here's a place you can try miracle fruit if you live near or are holidaying in gold cost QLD
unfortunately they do not sell on line.

http://www.tropicalfruitworld.com.au/about/
Logged
mick
Newbie
*
Posts: 6


View Profile
« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2007, 07:01:11 PM »

miracle fruit shop Australia update

i am having trouble with supply so far the only source i have come up with is for freeze dried powder this is only available seasonally this seams the best way of buying the product though as the tablets would have to be sold for $40+US for pkt of 10  to break even. the supplier of tablets is yet to reply to my emails any help finding new supplier's would be appreciated. when stock becomes available i will post a notice bellow, or check website

www.miraclefruitshopaustralia.com
Logged
rodrigo
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #17 on: July 07, 2007, 05:51:55 AM »

We have several 20+ year old Miracle Fruit bushes here in Costa Rica.
We can provide fresh seeds to anyone around the world.
If you are interested, check our site at : http://www.crseeds.com
Regards,

Rodrigo Fernandez
Organic Farmer of MF
Escazu, Costa Rica
« Last Edit: July 07, 2007, 06:58:03 AM by rodrigo » Logged
claire
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: September 06, 2007, 12:10:48 PM »

Both those links are great, thanks! But before I grow it, I'd probably want to see what it's like first. I take it there's nobody importing the actual fruit into the U.K?
Hi, I have some freeze dried fruit (which works a charm)
I'd be willing to sell you some!
contact me at goodensnake@hotmail.com

cheers
claire
Logged
suegrew
Newbie
*
Posts: 10


View Profile
« Reply #19 on: September 13, 2007, 07:30:27 AM »

I live in St. Pete, FL about a mile from Jene's Tropicals.  Jene is a wonderful lady and her nursery is well stocked with very healthy plants-many unusual varieties too.  If you're looking for something that she doesn't carry, she'll go above and beyond to try and help you out.  I've never had anything shipped from there but everything I've purchased there (I've been going to her for over 5 years now) have thrived and have flourished way beyond my expectations.  The miracle fruit bush I bought last year is now about 4 ' tall, full of lush leaves and right now I have 14 green berries.  They'll be turning red in about a week or 2.  I successfully germinated a berry about 2 weeks ago- (wrapped in a moist paper towel enclosed in a zip lock bag, slightly opened)
You'd think with all the praise I've given Jene's Tropicals that I'm employed there.  I'm not, but wish I was.
Their web site by the way is............www.tropicalfruit.com
Another good site for unusual plants is www.alohatropicals.com in CA.
Logged
suegrew
Newbie
*
Posts: 10


View Profile
« Reply #20 on: September 13, 2007, 08:26:30 AM »

Can always use another source.
How about a phone or address or webpage.

thanks
Worker
=================================
I just posted a message re: Jene's Tropicals on the following page of this discussion.  I'm happy to provide you with their web site........www.tropicalfruit.com
(I give them 5 stars for plant quality and knowledge)
Logged
MiraclefruitUK
Newbie
*
Posts: 9



View Profile WWW
« Reply #21 on: September 13, 2007, 11:38:40 PM »

Hi everyone after months of hard work I have launched http://www.miraclefruit.co.uk I have stock and am in the final stages of getting government approval (expected by end Sept '07) please check the site regularly for when I start selling or alternatively join my mailing list at http://www.miraclefruit.co.uk/contact.html many thanks MF lovers!
Logged

claire
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


View Profile
« Reply #22 on: September 23, 2007, 03:20:53 PM »

i sell it!
contact me about getting some, i'll give you a good deal.
goodensnake@hotmail.com
Logged
claire
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


View Profile
« Reply #23 on: September 23, 2007, 03:47:14 PM »

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260163560529

here it is on ebay!
Logged
Ethan
Newbie
*
Posts: 11



View Profile WWW
« Reply #24 on: October 08, 2007, 04:24:55 PM »

I have a limited amount of fresh miracle fruit available to be shipped in the US from the West Palm Beach, FL area. The price is $1.50 per fruit (10 fruit minimum) plus actual cost for fedex. I can be reached by phone at 561.337.5822 or email miracle@ethanbradley.com.
Logged

South Florida exotic fruit grower and distributor.
Currently available miracle fruit, plants and seeds.
http://www.ethanbradley.com
miracleuk
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 80


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #25 on: November 30, 2007, 04:44:53 AM »

The cheapest place to get miracle fruit is my website - http://miracleUK.info/ - have a look around.
Logged

miracleuk
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 80


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #26 on: January 17, 2008, 02:39:05 PM »

Ghana

Ultimate Exim - Phone 00233-244-525727, Fax 00233-22-303029

Has anyone actually used these guys to buy miracle fruit?
Logged

VGjunkee
Newbie
*
Posts: 32


View Profile
« Reply #27 on: February 26, 2008, 09:09:53 PM »

Texas- River's End Nursery; Plant, Fruit

http://www.riversendnursery.com/product.asp?product=9048829F
Logged
ultimate
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #28 on: March 14, 2008, 03:18:47 PM »


I have read the discussions you've made and I must say that this is a very interesting topic.

Actually I am a supplier of this product and I supply both the The fresh Miracle Berry and The Miracle powder(Miraculin).

Located in Ghana, West Africa, I supply good quality Miraculin and Miracle berry from the tropics. You can reach me on phone (00233-244-525727), Fax(00233-22-303029) or email me through ultimateexim@yahoo.com.

Members can also post questions that engages their mind on the Miracle berry and I am ready to provide answers anytime.
Logged
miracleuk
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 80


http://miracleUK.info/


View Profile WWW
« Reply #29 on: March 15, 2008, 06:01:37 AM »

I've heard from a friend in the US that you are a scam?  Can anyone confirm this?
Logged

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 6
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Copyright © 2007-2008 Riley McArdle. All rights reserved worldwide.
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC